Xelio P717A

7.0in Multi-Touch Screen Tablet

Google Play Store
The Xelio Tablet "Does Not" use Google Play, so downloading of Google Apps is not available.   There have been reports that some manuals have ...
Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 at 11:38 PM
Downloading App's To Your Tablet using SlideME
To Download App's you must create a SlideME Account.   Select the SlideME icon on the main Screen. Select Register.   Enter y...
Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 at 9:06 AM
Connect To Local Wi-Fi
From the main screen; Select Settings   Wireless & Networks Turn Wi-Fi "On". Available Networks will appear on the right portion...
Wed, 30 Jul, 2014 at 7:43 PM
How To Use Touch Panel
No matter which interface you are on the screen, you can go back to the main screen by pressing the soft key "Home" on the bottom right corner of ...
Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 at 12:22 AM
Transfer Music/Video/Pictures to your Tablet
Connect your Tablet to your computer Using the USB cable connect your tablet to the USB port on your computer. ** if the USB Connection Auto Pla...
Tue, 8 Apr, 2014 at 1:11 PM
Change Display Settings
From the main screen; Select: Settings   Wireless & networks Select: Display   Brightness Select; Brightness adjust the p...
Tue, 6 May, 2014 at 4:46 PM
Change Date & Time
From the main screen; Select: Settings   System ( scroll down on the menu on the left) Select: Date & Time   Option will appear...
Wed, 14 May, 2014 at 11:48 AM
Using The Tablet Screen Shot Feature
From the Main Screen; Select Settings   Wireless & Networks page Select ScreenShotSettings   Select delay time to capture the s...
Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 at 6:13 PM
Appearance and Buttons
Appearance and Buttons                  
Tue, 22 Jul, 2014 at 6:17 PM
Installing KINDLE from SlideMe Marketplace
You can get the Kindle Application from SlideME.   1. Login to SlideMe, please remember to complete the registration. Select the Magnifying glass to sea...
Fri, 14 Mar, 2014 at 11:01 PM